I figured out today that my betta fish, Talullah is a boy. Not only am I upset that I now own a transvestite fish, but I feel extremely stupid. But I guess that makes me a more diverse person by embracing the questioning community? But I've been calling "her" a girl for almost 3 months, there is no way I am changing "her" awesome name to a gay (no pun intended, it's gay as in stupid) name like.. Fred or frank or something.
First picture: a female (left) and male betta fish together.
Second: "Talullah" in the flesh.


This is proof that "Talullah" is a male. But she is a very classy tranny.

No comments:
Post a Comment